Regular opening hours

Monday–Thursday 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 9:00am–5:30pm
Saturday–Sunday 10:00am–5:30pm

Retrievals

Collection retrieval services are available:

Monday–Thursday 9:30am–7:30pm
Friday 9:30am–5:00pm
Saturday–Sunday 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 1pm and on the half hour until 5pm

eConnect 

Monday–Friday 10.30am–2:30pm

Justice of the Peace

The Justice of the Peace Signing Centre is located on the ground floor in the Discovery Lounge.

Tuesday 10.30am-1.30pm

Family History WA 

Family History WA are in attendance on the 3rd floor. 

Tuesday–Thursday 10.00am–1:00pm

Public Holidays

Christmas Eve Friday 24 December  9:00am–5:30pm
Christmas Day Saturday 25 December  CLOSED
Boxing Day Sunday 26 December  CLOSED
Monday 27 December  CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December  CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December  9:00am–5:30pm
Thursday 30 December  9:00am–5:30pm
Friday 31 December  9:00am–5:30pm
New Year’s Day 2022 Saturday 1 January  CLOSED
Sunday 2 January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3 January 2022 CLOSED
Last updated on 28 September 2021