New Noise Collective: Library Sessions

Saturday 26 June 2021 03:00PM to 05:00PM

West Australian Music's (WAM) all-ages live music initiative, the New Noise Collective returns to the State Library to deliver another series of performances by some of the State's most exciting emerging artists.

This monthly series takes in ambient electronica from Lia T and sonic shapeshifting from Lyndon Blue in April, Siobhan Cotchin's alt-country musings and anti-social pop from Teen Angst in May, with alternative art poppers Smol Fish and indie-folk trio The Stamps in June.

Saturdays 17 April; 29 May and 26 June 3:00pm–5:00pm.

FREE Event. No Bookings required.