Calendar

August 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
«
Very Big, Very Small, Very Strange Wednesday 18 July to Sunday 23 September
»
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
«
Very Big, Very Small, Very Strange Wednesday 18 July to Sunday 23 September
»
 
 
 
 
Bibbullmun Bardi – Exploring Aboriginal Design Thursday 09 August to Sunday 30 September
»
 
Un/nature Thursday 09 August to Sunday 23 September
»
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
«
Very Big, Very Small, Very Strange Wednesday 18 July to Sunday 23 September
»
 
«
Bibbullmun Bardi – Exploring Aboriginal Design Thursday 09 August to Sunday 30 September
»
 
«
Un/nature Thursday 09 August to Sunday 23 September
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Children’s Book Week Saturday 18 August to Friday 24 August
»
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
«
Very Big, Very Small, Very Strange Wednesday 18 July to Sunday 23 September
»
 
«
Bibbullmun Bardi – Exploring Aboriginal Design Thursday 09 August to Sunday 30 September
»
 
«
Un/nature Thursday 09 August to Sunday 23 September
»
 
«
Children’s Book Week Saturday 18 August to Friday 24 August
 
 
 
 
Monday 20 August
 
 
Tuesday 21 August
 
 
Tuesday 21 August
 
 
Wednesday 22 August
 
 
Thursday 23 August
 
 
Friday 24 August
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
«
Very Big, Very Small, Very Strange Wednesday 18 July to Sunday 23 September
»
 
 
 
«
Bibbullmun Bardi – Exploring Aboriginal Design Thursday 09 August to Sunday 30 September
»
 
«
Un/nature Thursday 09 August to Sunday 23 September
»
 
Monday 27 August
 
 
Tuesday 28 August
 
 
Tuesday 28 August
 
 
Wednesday 29 August
 
 
Thursday 30 August
 
 
Friday 31 August