Calendar

March 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
«
Creating Perth Saturday 07 November 2020 10:00AM
»
 
«
Futurescape Saturday 07 November 2020 10:00AM
»
 
«
Futurescape - Mini Museum of the future Wednesday 02 December 2020 09:00AM
»
 
 
Tuesday 02 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 03 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 03 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
 
Friday 05 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Friday 05 March 2021 01:00PM
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
«
Creating Perth Saturday 07 November 2020 10:00AM
»
 
«
Futurescape Saturday 07 November 2020 10:00AM
 
 
 
«
Futurescape - Mini Museum of the future Wednesday 02 December 2020 09:00AM
 
 
 
Tuesday 09 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 10 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 10 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 10 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
 
Friday 12 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Friday 12 March 2021 01:00PM
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
«
Creating Perth Saturday 07 November 2020 10:00AM
»
 
 
Ten Pound Pom - the illustrated picture book Tuesday 16 March 2021 09:00AM
»
 
Tuesday 16 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 17 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 17 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
 
»
 
Friday 19 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Friday 19 March 2021 01:00PM
 
 
Friday 19 March 2021 01:00PM
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
«
Creating Perth Saturday 07 November 2020 10:00AM
»
 
«
Ten Pound Pom - the illustrated picture book Tuesday 16 March 2021 09:00AM
»
 
«
Snap Shot: WA Music Photography from the Archives Friday 19 March 2021 09:00AM
»
 
 
Tuesday 23 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 24 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 24 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 24 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
 
Friday 26 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Friday 26 March 2021 01:00PM
 
 
Friday 26 March 2021 01:00PM
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
«
Creating Perth Saturday 07 November 2020 10:00AM
»
 
 
 
 
 
«
Ten Pound Pom - the illustrated picture book Tuesday 16 March 2021 09:00AM
»
 
«
Snap Shot: WA Music Photography from the Archives Friday 19 March 2021 09:00AM
»
 
 
Tuesday 30 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 31 March 2021 10:30AM
 
 
Wednesday 31 March 2021 11:00AM
 
 
Wednesday 31 March 2021 03:30PM