How to enter

Entries for the 2018 Western Australian Book Awards are now closed.

Entries for the 2019 awards will open in December 2019. Conditions of entry will be published at that time. The conditions for entry for the 2019 awards will be very similar to the 2018 Awards, except that self-published works will be accepted.

The Daisy Utemorrah Award for Indigenous Authors is administered by Magabala Books. Please consult the Magabala Books website for details.

Last updated on: 25 October 2019