Calendar

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Violet & Nothing - Exhibition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
The Remarkable Bookmark(able) Design Competition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 20 October
»
 
 
Baby Rhyme Time and Play Time Wednesday 02 October to Friday 11 October
»
 
Nyoongar/Noongar Language Course for Beginners with Sharon Gregory Wednesday 02 October to Wednesday 04 December
»
 
 
 
Super Power Kids – The Exhibition Friday 04 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
«
Violet & Nothing - Exhibition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
«
The Remarkable Bookmark(able) Design Competition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 20 October
»
 
«
Baby Rhyme Time and Play Time Wednesday 02 October to Friday 11 October
 
 
 
 
«
Nyoongar/Noongar Language Course for Beginners with Sharon Gregory Wednesday 02 October to Wednesday 04 December
»
 
«
Super Power Kids – The Exhibition Friday 04 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
«
Violet & Nothing - Exhibition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
«
The Remarkable Bookmark(able) Design Competition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 20 October
 
 
«
Nyoongar/Noongar Language Course for Beginners with Sharon Gregory Wednesday 02 October to Wednesday 04 December
»
 
«
Super Power Kids – The Exhibition Friday 04 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
Education Workshops Monday 14 October to Thursday 19 December
»
 
 
 
 
 
Friday 18 October
 
 
Friday 18 October
 
 
Friday 18 October
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
«
Violet & Nothing - Exhibition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
«
Nyoongar/Noongar Language Course for Beginners with Sharon Gregory Wednesday 02 October to Wednesday 04 December
»
 
«
Super Power Kids – The Exhibition Friday 04 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
«
Education Workshops Monday 14 October to Thursday 19 December
»
 
Tuesday 22 October
 
 
Tuesday 22 October
 
 
Wednesday 23 October
 
 
Wednesday 23 October
 
 
 
 
 
Friday 25 October
 
 
Friday 25 October
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
«
Violet & Nothing - Exhibition Tuesday 01 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
 
 
 
«
Nyoongar/Noongar Language Course for Beginners with Sharon Gregory Wednesday 02 October to Wednesday 04 December
»
 
«
Super Power Kids – The Exhibition Friday 04 October to Sunday 19 January
»
 
«
Education Workshops Monday 14 October to Thursday 19 December
»
 
Monday 28 October
 
 
Tuesday 29 October
 
 
Tuesday 29 October
 
 
Wednesday 30 October
 
 
Wednesday 30 October
 
 
Wednesday 30 October
 
 
Wednesday 30 October